You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.01% vs 100%

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As a Crypto newbie I found it very hard to work out exactly what kind of things to post. There was no real FAQ or guidelines available. So I did what I saw a lot of other people were doing. And some of it was not Finance related (as I didn't know any better at the time).

But soon my posts were more Crypto / Finance related as I knew and understood more about the scene and LeoFinance. However, as a newbie, my articles are not as critical or knowledgable as some others, but I still enjoy writing them as it gives me a chance to do some of my own research on a topic.

I have also really started to enjoy writing comments on other people's posts too - either as a comment to them, or an open question to generate discussions. I think that was an article by @onealfa (?) recently.

One thing I would love to see is an "open" discussion area/forum where people can potentially have live debates, ask questions, etc... but that is NOT rewarded by LEO tokens. This would give people an opportunity to ask those "daft" questions (that may have been asked many times before) without worrying about whether people will wonder if they are just after the $$$ or £££.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta