Alt Coin Gambles: Waiting for the Pullbacks

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I really have not been on top of the opportunity of late. The opportunity of grabbing some quick sizable profits from all these different alt coins mooning.

The question I ask myself is - will there be another big leg?

And if so, do I wait for a pullback or do I simply yolo in on any sign of consolidation before the next potential up move.

Here is an example....

Bonk has been talked about alot in recent weeks from a few lions on INLEO.

I didn't get around to looking at it till today and see quite the nice move higher it has already had.

Now, price action looks like it is either:

  • A.) Made a capitulation top and the pump is over
  • B.) Consolidating and letting the moving average catch up before the next move.

Your guess is as good as mine, so I guess it comes down to YOLO now and maybe get smoked.

Or wait for a pullback/further consolidation and potential miss the next big leg higher.

The plight of alt coin investing, eh?

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I just ape'd in with $100
My issue not sure where to put funds right now, sitting on cash.
well actually burning cash building out our new games / marketplace
but watching SOL everyday is fun.

I would like an IMX pullback to buy in.
Oh the Alt Life