Fantom (FTM) Flirting with All Time Highs

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The price of Fantom made quite the move the past week or so and its now flirting with all time highs.

Will be interesting to see if some profit taking comes in or if the bulls can push it to fresh highs.

Right now it is flirting with the 3.15 level which may play out as a support/resistance line in the future.

I review the chart in the video below...

FTM Flirting with All Time Highs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Informative video as always and someone could peek some tips on how to analyze market trends from it. Wish we had more such analysis and maybe aggregate them together per crypto asset and rate authors based on their prediction. That would be a cool feature and could help people follow and make portfolios out of the good analysis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

come to think of it, that is a good point but thats is for the short terms holders.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was very late to the FTM party, I don't know if it's worth buying right now when it looks oversold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have invested in many good crypto lately and i think this will be another good one to start with, I will do my research and then get something in their this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe the price will soon undergo correction Soon because of what's doing on daily candle stick according to your image.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love these quick tips! They are short & informative with no padded content to make run time bigger. Thanks a lot :)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My pleasure, glad you get value for them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This was one I called just before it took off from $1.35 a few weeks ago. It's not often a pick moves almost instantly after a call. Would be great if they were all like that ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is in one of my best bet....and it did gave me good return.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@d-zero(3/5) tipped @scaredycatguide (x1)

Join us in Discord!

It has the same major investors of Luna, the dandy players of Luna.
I trusted it from the start.
Glad to see you're made a video about it.