Is Bitcoin Carving Out a New Range?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

After clocking an new all time high earlier this month we saw the price of bitcoin back off and get down near 60K.

Since then price has rallied and we are now seeing it trade around 70k, near the new all time high.

When I look at the chart it seems bitcoin may be carving out a new range, but the reality is price is still very much in an uptrend that is still intact.

So, will the all time high act as resistance here, thus establishing a range or will we see a new high?

Given things have been bullish and technically we are in an uptrend the expectation should be new highs.

For some reason though, my vibe is that we will be in this 60 to 70ish range for a bit. Hopefully I am wrong. With the halving less than a month away, odds are I am wrong. We shall see.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I think the 150 range is reachable this year but that is only 2x
so I keep DCA in, but I am redeploying some gains from DePin tokens into some other tokens I feel can 10x.
but still stacking BTC.

Yep, I still have nibbled on BTC while taking shots at some alts that could 5 to 10 x.