LeoFinance: A Social Media Site Where You Earn Crypto Just From Participating

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The initiative just launched by the leofinance curator team aligned perfectly for me and what I have been doing of late, which is spreading the word.

Below is the video I made to share leofinance and what it offers. This is being posted to my tiktok, FB reels, twitter and obviously youtube.

I implore all leo lions to do the same.

I'm sure you have already seen the post: https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/call-to-action-or-hive-and-leofinance-mentioned-as-one-of-the-top-ways-to-earn-crypto

Let's continue to grow this awesome community!

Leofinance: Earn While You Learn!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey,
I'm on your feed :D. Nice...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lets fkn go!!!

I plan writing an article on decentralization of power with digital currency in mind

Hello,

I started writing articles on this platform since before it was Hive and I was able to power up over 1000 hive just from my articles. So please continue posting articles there is no better platform in the world to publish your work because here you own your keys and your content.

Thanks

I like it, do it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A clear statement on Leo Finance platform, anyone listening should rush into the game! Videos are more powerful than written content, great to see this extend the current challenge!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice job cat! Did you upload to 3speak also so we can share that link :)

Faaaakkk....no I always forget about 3speak. Need to add it to the arsenal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They always sleepin on us <3

Thanks for making this. I read this article over on Hive and signed up here because of it. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!
@scaredycatguide! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

"A Social Media Site Where You Earn Crypto Just From Participating"

That was also the big promise of Steem/Hive back in 2016.

I earned on both those sites as well. Whether the money was good or not is another question all together ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@leofinance is one of my favorite Frontend on hive blockchain

Mine too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah yeah! Videos are a great tip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So how do I earn by just participating and not writing articles here?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Stake some Leo into LeoPower and you earn curation reward from voting on people. Theoretically you could just vote after account creation but you will earn dust at best.

Same as on HIVE.

Posting some content is the easiest way tho.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So you mean I get Leo/Hive tokens by just upvoting people?

Title couldn't be more true


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I support your efforts on Twitter and TikTok very timely.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! Appreciate the support as always

Hive just broke through the Billion Dollar Market Cap!

Perhaps this is a theme you can share on TikTok?!
I wrote this post promoting it and put it on Twitter!
Billion Dollar Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta