Polkadot (DOT) Price Flatlined

Polkadot was an exciting project just a year ago and price saw plenty of volatility and moon shots. Just like with most alts though, price got REKT in the bear market.

Some coins got hit worse than others and some projects lost the buzz around than more than others.

I'm not really sure where DOT falls on that scale, but definitely doesn't seem like one that outperformed from either standpoint.

In the meantime interest seems dead when just looking at price action alone.

Flatline....

image.png

We can see the giant descending triangle that works off the all time high and how it became a non-event (which bitcoin is currently in the process of doing).

DOT really was a non event as price pushed out sideways and has been riding the 6.50 area support for 4 months now.

I mean talk about flatlined! I assume like most other alts that things will wake up when BTC finally makes some kind of move.

In the meantime I'm glad to see it hold and carve out a support level as I'm bag holding a bit on this one. Luckily one of few I'm in that position on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Flatlining is the best outcome during a bear market.

I've never been interested in the goodness of the Polkadot project, I'm not sure what future it might have. But I seem to understand that you believe in this project. Do they have a good development team?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Honestly, I'm not as high on it as I was initially

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks you for your feedback