You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-11 19:17

in LeoFinance7 months ago

You are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with

So be careful of the company you keep. Our environment affects us more than we realize. #mydiary #lifegoals #yourwelcome

Sort:  

this is like...so true. the most successful time in my life, I hung around movers, shakers and very successful online entrepreneurs.

now it's crypto degens LOL love it!!!!!

Ain't that the truth!

That is absolutely true.

This is absolutely true. Most of the things we do and most of our habits originate from our environment.
People in our environment can give us both peace and war. So it's up to us to choose wisely where we live and who we stay with. Thanks

I always think this, and in order not to abandon friends with potential to be explored, but not yet discovered, I try to lift them up so that they can fly higher and higher.

I cant agree less with this statement. A lot of people have had dreams squashed because they are in bad company. I surround myself with people with the same mindset, drive and ambition like me. Even if they have different views to matters, they have the same hunger for success.