Stock Money? More Crypto Money Baby!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

So for a hot minute I was messing with Robinhood as another outlet to put on some options positions. I am not a fan of the platform to be honest and stopped doing any trade there.

What I apparently forgot was that there was still $1K sitting in the account.

Not anymore!

image.png

More money for Crypto, Yay!

Where do you think these dollars will end up?

I have a hint it starts with Cub and end in a financial word lol.

Anyway, happy day. I feel like this post would be perfect for something like Project Blank. Totally short form and a random share.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yep, sometimes that's all I feel like writing. A few words and a link. Perfect for Project Blank.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@leo.voter 👀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hell yeah! Not that any specific person is entitled to leo voter, but considering I've been on leo promoting it since day one and have onboarded a whale and some others, feels like I have earned it! Ironically, its on my shortest post ever! LMAO ;-P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Perfect for project blank 😊😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nope! CubFinance!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol nice one...I checked my Trust wallet and found $14 lol. Guess what I'll be buying!

robinhood has done a lot wrong. Good luck with the rest of the money

Thanks, it's going into CubFinance so to the moon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I pulled all my investments out of Robinhood as well. I came to the conclusion that targeted investments like that are a losing game. I'd rather invest in the Vanguard S&P500 so if a company tanks, it doesn't take me with it. I use Betterment for that. I would probably get a Vanguard account directly, but Betterment is just so damn easy to use.

Betterment is super easy from what I hear. Nice!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta