You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 Leaders of the Pack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for the reply @abh12345! The "biggest bang" I refer to isn't earnings but, instead, for availability. There's a correlation between the timing of the post and earnings, but that's more of a distraction for me right now. Engagement is the key. It's the key to everything.

Whoever made these data tables is truly skilled.

I could almost overlay some of these trends with what I see at work monitoring workgroup trends. I'm still going through those darn candlestick patterns too. Too much to do!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ah right, silly me :)

That would involve grouping comment count (depth>0) by day of week, or maybe hour of day perhaps?

Yeah exactly. I have to do groupings like this at work. It can be done, but the beginning part of the build is tediously long due to testing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta