You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retort To Leofinance Misinformation

in LeoFinance11 months ago

That certainly was the odd comment. I wonder what drove the writer to post it without some fact-checking. I find your articles appear to be overly positive, but given what I see of your investment in time it's difficult to find fault with what you write. Ultimately, I come back because you don't hesitate to state the problems you identify.

Not that I've been around consistently for that long, but your posts are the most consistent and developed I've seen. I've always been curious about Leo's development and you dropped a couple of gems in this article. Thank you.

Sort:  

It could be the fact that I'm the developer of it and know about its development.

You’re the only developer of it? No teams or project review? Are you still developing it now off of some project plan? It certainly would be helpful to know for the purposes of understanding. Thanks for the reply by the way.

No teams or project review. I was the sole developer responsible for threads and new UI until I left in January.

Here is my long reply:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@yokunjon/re-taskmaster4450le-rwl594

Apologies for the late reply. I needed to get up in a couple of hours after my last comment. I read the reply and it explained a lot. I felt there was a lot of emotion in the original comment so I was naturally curious about the reasoning behind it. Thank you for going into details.