You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Hive Project are you the most excited about?

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I don't know what to say. I'm sure there will be some interesting new games, but as I'm not a gamer I'm not too interested. There has been some talk about smart contracts, and also the bridge with BTC without fees, which would be interesting to me.
But getting back to reality, I see that Ecency has the best front-end development is going in the right direction, and deserves my support. Video to post integration (hopefully live stream will be possible soon), then chat for communities and individuals, there's some talk about voting in posts, so I think that's the best there now.

Sort:  

I see that Ecency has the best front-end development

It's impressive to see how Ecency is evolving. What is different from many other projects is that there seems to be a real plan behind it :-)

3 credits added for the liotes ranking