dCrops Recipes

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Ok, you've got to eat one of these every day for the rest of your life....
Which one you choosing?

#builtonhive #gaming #dcrops #thgaming

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Classic sandwich for sure..cheers

Oh my! All bread based, I guess I’ll be fasting for the rest of my life 😂
!LOLZ

if you look at ingredients for eggplant burger... theres actually no bread or flour... its keto! lol

Lol 😂 Keto burger I’ll choose then! 😁 😋

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@seeyouinlumb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fantagira7

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

This post has been supported by @dcropsboost with 15.00 upvote! Delegate HP to dCropsBoost to help support the project.

This project is not associated with dCrops developer but it would love to help promote the community.

dCrops

For me it has to be pizza