You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Punks Update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I tried to buy one to be one of the cool kids, one from @whatsup in particular because I know she is a cool kid. It said the transaction was broadcast but nothing happened. Out of my frustration I proceeded to sell all of @whatsup's punks without having bought them. The transactions were all broadcast, but I imagine those didn't work either.

I believe I failed to become a cool kid on two accounts.

Let me know if you fix this so I can become a cool kid. I will promptly go sell all of @whatsup's punks without having bought them, and then buy them from myself.

Sort:  

You need SWAP.HIVE for the market as it is Hive Engine and it can't work with Hive directly.

Ah thanks. And sorry I cheated on you @whatsup. I found the female punk version of myself. I spent all my money on dinner with her. She was cheaper and rarer all at once.