You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-16 23:18

in LeoFinance9 months ago

another thing I’d change about USA: our assumption that everyone aspires to be American. We get the people who had it bad in their home countries and ran away. We don’t hear the stories of people who are happy where they are #crossculture

Sort:  

I think you're right!

a very good point

You agree too?

Yea sure

Okay.

I tagged you in one of my threads, did you see it?

That's right.

Different strokes for different folks

Hahahaha. Unfortunately most people believe this. A lot of people emphasis on the American passport and how it'd be nice to be a resident of USA. Different with me though, I can only come for a tour

Exactly, some so called Américans even wish they could change their nationality.

#crossculture

Lol, you know of one?

Not really but do see movies and read too

Of course, not everyone in America is happy, some wish they weren't American

#crossculture