You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Target Audience And What Makes Hive Unique

in LeoFinance8 months ago

You write so well a cucumber like me can actually understand marketing. Kuddos for that. Although I wonder if what you are precisely explaining is not perjudicial to Hive. As you know, you are aiming to poor countries and as such, they seek to take out value from the blockchain by adding their creativity, although I am not saying this is a bad thing, if most people sell a token, it will decrease it's value and therefore it's use.

But then again, I am a cucumber and just wondering about from the view point I got from the NFT games boom back in a while and some post I have read here with the same concern. What is your take from that? I would love to know from a versed person like yourself!

Sort:  

Is a cucumber better than a pickle? If so, you have that.

NFTs have a huge future but, like most in crypto, the hype and bubbles comes first. Watch the development.

With games, like anything, it comes down to the appeal of the game itself. A shit game with NFTs is still a shit game.