You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY HIVE POWER GOAL FOR THE YEAR - 500 HP DELEGATION WINNER

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yesss, the hive is all about consistency, well I guess everything is about consistency. My way of generating HP today is upvoting and commenting coz I can't publish rn coz of school and work T^T

Thank you so much for this advice! Nevertheless, every economic graph has ups and downs, but if you'll zoom out the graph, the economy is still pushing upwards. And same as well to the crypto market. Really agree with staking Hive <33

Sort:  

Smiles... It's the same to me as well, I am in school and presently studying for a test that I would be sitting for in 8hrs time. Haven't slept all night because of this test.

I understand how balancing school with studies is, I try as much myself. I can't do without posting because I live from hive.