Embrace others.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Is it important to help your friends when they ask from you to help them? I don't think so!! Because friendship is the relationship of heart if your heart is connected then you can do what ever you want to do for you friend even he/she don't tell you anything or can't get any type of favour but a best friend will never gonna wait for you to ask the help, he have and he will help you, once my very closest friend asked from me how many times will you be my defender and will support me? I told my friend you are more valuable for me then myself and happiness means alot... But guys also we don't have to forgot that helper friend too if other's are important in your life then also he/she deserve something from you too and you never allow him/her to ask help but you do it first.
Screenshot_20211222-010448~2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @semperfortis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!