You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: $21 Trillion Market Cap?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

haha you're absolutely right on the borrowing against it instead of selling it. I'm just looking to find a way to collateralize without being bitten by the tax man... it is a loan after all, but is it legal?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's only illegal if you get caught... :) Right? I have a feeling by the time we are ready for that they might have some more guidelines in place.... maybe...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have heard of people buying solar panels and a tesla powerwall using a crypto backed loan....
I'm gonna investigate this further

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That would be awesome!

The guy I'm thinking about is John Bush of the Freedom Cell

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta