Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Wao sounds like an extraordinary project, and what will its purpose be? What kind of building will it be? I love the way the domes look, this looks like a meticulous job.

Well, it's in the middle of a property that is being developed as a retreat center for all kinds of wellness things. It's truly been a blessing to work here... I'm learning tons of things

This looks like a huge project but I really don’t know much about things like this. Could you tell me what exactly it is. It is my first time hearing about geodesic dome. What exactly is it please?

They're structures made up of triangles!!! Here's the wiki link https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geodesic_dome but yeah it is a big project for sure!

Oh thank you so much for sharing a link I would definitely check it out. Good luck with your project, I would love to the finish look though.

you're welcome!!!! I will be posting more picks eventually