You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-09-28 09:57

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

OOh I see... I made a mistake, now I have to wait 5 days for my delegation to be returned.

I delegated 1000 HP to @leo.bounties when it was supposed to be @leo.voter

I didn't realize they were the same!!!

Sort:  

Ouch! You will need to wait a week. Yes, should be delegate HP to @leo.voter and you will receive the $LEO rewards (daily) from @leo.bounties

Already have some... and I messed up, but it's kot à horrible mistake. Just jave to wait it out

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, just wait for a week after you undelegate :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Waiting

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

doh!

Yeah that was a Homer Simpson moment for sure!

The wait is a killer!!

Sucks... but I learn