You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-04 17:35

in LeoFinancelast year

Rebalancing my priorities. cutting back on Splinterlands matches and tournaments to focus on creating more content/comments. I average less than $15 a a season on Splinterlands, my time would be better spend building relationships here.

Sort:  

Would love to see more of you here on #threads and #leofinance 🦁

I will do my best! trying not to go overboard and burn out but so far its been pretty fun

Looking forward to engage and interact- not battle :P

Love it. Just have a bot run your Splinterlands account.

I used to do that, but I have been playing manually for a while. Not sure if I will go back to botting, my account is only level 2 summoners

That sounds like a smart move even though I like SPL!

I like it too, but think I will be better to cut my time in half. It was starting to be over an hour a day sometimes and I feel like I flip that to being on here! I still like it, just want to use my time better

I can totally relate to that. Of the blockchain games I'm playing, Splinterlands and Rollercoin are taking most of my time. My goal is to change my involvement with both to a more passive way of earning.

Totally agree. Splinterlands is fun and I make sure I do my daily focus. But that's about it. It's too frustrating for me to spend too much time on it. lol

I think I was focusing so much on maxing my chests, but it takes over an hour. Plus I was playing every tournament that I felt would guarantee me sps. But given the prices its not worth it. Better to just buy it. I will still play enough so I can get my two SL posts a week...

Smart.

Our system of stake weighted voting is all about building relationships and reputation.

See you around :)