You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulling Silver From Storage to Trade For Gold

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I only got small dealers around me, it's bot a pro and a con I guess. I would love 50:1 but that seems so impossible at the moment,

We can trade if you want, I bought the E bar a while ago, other than being Engelhard the serial number and year don't really add a premium.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You can set up an account with Apmex, Provident or pretty much all the big dealers to sell to them. I know those two will do the ratio conversion. That’s why I set it up. If you need help let me know. DM me in discord if you have questions.
Hell yeah I’ll trade you. Engelhard wax in New Jersey about 15 minutes away from me. That’s why I like having the bars. Serial number doesn’t matter to me I just like their bars for my own nostalgia purposes.
Send me you contact info on discord and we’ll make the swap.👍