Sort:  

What are you waiting for?

I guess a miracle that allow me to spend more time here and still be able to sustain myself, you know! eheheh :D

LOL! 🤣

But what can we do. It is life and we just have to keep on pushing :D

still thinking about it??

What's the dilemma?

I have invested many years as a content creator on decentralised platforms, made some money, but never enough to make a living. So it is hard to know if I should invest the time creating here or doing something else so I dont go homeless

First off, what interests you the most.

Second, if your intrinsic motivation aligns with extrinsci motivation to earn you a living.

If both are geeting ticked, then you are good to go.

food for thought for sure. At this point it is not what interest me the most. That I know. It is that if there is an audience that will enjoy the content that interest me the most. And I am not sure if that have changed!

The problem is how do we know if such an audience base exists here, to ascertain that we have to regularly write it, you know....in other words, you have to factornin our effort with time and space to ascrtain the graph/contour.

Is for sure. But in the meanwhile if I allocate all that time to do that here. I am cutting time from other stuff I could be making to earn some money. Believe me, It's been too many years here and I have not left yet.I want it to work

Again it comes down to priority list. I agree u should not venture in misplaced priority. If you think that u can earn more in other stuff u shd invest your time in those things. In any case, your survival matters first above anything else.