You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-06-17 10:13

in LeoFinance12 days ago

We made it guys!

2K Leo Power achieved.

Time to go for the next stage. We will keep pushing. The more Leo Power we all have, the more everyone can grow, support the community and create security.

Together we are stronger.

Sort:  

Nice powering up.

We have to keep on pushing. All together we can all get to better places :D

Team work is always stronger and better.

Have you figured out, what happened to your delegated LEO'S? Why are them not seen on your wallet?

I see it on hive engine. It appears a 20K delegation. Khal said he can't find anything. So I think maybe I have seen my vote value wrong before. And with 22k a 20% vote is worth 0.008 +/- ! I thought it would be a little bit higher. But Khal said he has not found anything wrong.