You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-06-20 12:32

in LeoFinance10 days ago

hey hey! Believe me you don't want to learn a language with me LOL Unless you are looking for alcohol, drugs and sex! Then I can teach you LOL other than that, my portuguese it is a little bit rusty actually! LOL What have you learned? tell me.

Sort:  

bon dia.
bon tardes.

Fuck off.

Oh wait, the last one isnt Portuguese.

Not too bad. Close enough!

Fuck off is: "Vai-te Fuder" but in PT BR is "Vai-se Foder" This is a free lesson :D ehehe

LOL I will take that to the #hivebr room.

Should make me very popular.

Instead say "chupa meu pinto"

Filth! All I see on this timeline is filth. 😂

who? When? How? Don't know what do you mean lol

I'm just teasing you sir. It's what I do.

eheheh I know don't worry. I was taking joking as well :D keep those cumming. I mean coming....