Sort:  

Greats, Becoming a great lioness

Yeah, thanks for dropping by. Do you power up this month?

2/🧵

Leo token is one of the best token to invest in, so staking 300 $LEO is never a regret. I'm looking to keep staking 300 Leo every month

3/🧵

LPUD is an initiative that is built to secure the future. Choosing the Leo finance community can never be a regret

Wow! This is surely a step in the right direction. 300 Leo is no joke. Haha. Congratulations 🎉.

Yeah! I hope to keep up with 300 Leo

Thanks for stopping Kene.

Congratulations for that awesome, LEO Power Up!!! 300 is a very nice number, I hope you can keep it up and even double it!!!

Sure! I will

I'm glad I could

Do you power up this month

Unfortunately, I can't. However, I'm planning doing it soon! I need to keep up with you guys!

Ohh, I totally understand.

That’s really cool!

Absolutely! Thanks so much for dropping by