You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Can't Lose in Crypto": Both Bulls and Bears in Disbelief as BTC Nears $45K on Coinbase

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I think that the crypto world is becomming increasingly more important and reading posts such as this are interesting.
I am fairly new it feels still when it comes to understanding Crypto currency and what that all is exactly, and witnessing how this technology has started to open up all sorts of tools for society has continued to be facinating to say the least.
I don't really have any technical background for this "world" to really understand as much as most people it seems such as yourself, But I am here now because of Splinterlands which has led me into the hive community. I got into splinterlands from searching youtube for games to play where I could trade/buy/sell assets without the many restrictions alot of games have.
I have noticed more and more people are knowing what cryptocurrency is and finding ways to aquire and utilize it. And even though it appears to have been a bumpy ride for the Crypto World, I believe it can only get better and it has alot of the worlds attention more than ever before, which also further ensures steady growth. The demand for hive type technology feels massive. I wish I knew about this stuff along time ago but it does feel like now is better than never to start learning more.

Sort:  

Interesting story about Splinterlands. Maybe this cycle if the game will once again grow its user base significantly we will see more users like you joining Hive for the social media side as well and not just the game.