You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Been told that the banners I made are spammy. Up to you but I would say do not even bother using them. Funny thing? Did not see any submissions for something better. It is what it is.

Sort:  

Well...I think I have only heard one person say it but I like your banner. So I would say we continue to use it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Spammy ? Nahh I didn't think so .

I will continue using the same .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like them Sarge! I think they help us grow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Who said they look spammy? I think they look professionally done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. Don't mind me. I was having a poor me moment when I made those comments. Shit happens! 😋

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why do I even fucking bother? (As you can see, I do not take criticism well. Low self-esteem I guess). 🤣

Its okay not to take criticism when its just BS :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta