You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language is EVERYTHING When Explaining CubDeFi to Someone for the First Time...

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I have yet to see what you are having trouble with. If I knew and was able to help? I would give you all the answers you need. What is the major malfunction?

  • What crypto wallet do you use? If you use Metamask I will show you how to set it up for the Binance Smart Chain. If a different crypto wallet? We can figure it out.

  • You need BNB (BEP20 version). There are three types of BNB: ERC20, BNB2, and BNB20. You will need the BNB20 type to interact with the CubDefi system.

  • Most questions are answered at the docs portion of CUBDEFI.COM

I will hold your hand if you want me to. I am kind of Bro Crush that way. Flag me for cancel-culture and we are done! 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That cement has dried.

I feel like a man who's been released from prison and doesn't intend to go back.

Have a wonderful weekend! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta