You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am learning that it is important to take profits now and again. What goes up must come down. I guess those physics apply to crypto markets as well.

As far as CUB, I think I am close to breaking even. I need to put a spreadsheet together to know for sure. I know that within the entire HIVE I am to the good right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's very true @sgt-dan . I never thought I will be withdrawing Hive or HE tokens but now I have to because of some situations .

SO yeah taking out some now and then is a good thing .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I think the best thing to do is to take out your initial investment since its nice to know that the entire trade is free. I am not worried since it was just some of my efforts on HIVE that I paid for CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta