You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PayPal allow BTC and Crtpto Spending But un-available in Pakistan...!!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Have you thought about making your posts in both English and Urdu? I know that there are a number of folks I met on STEEM that are Pakistani. I am not sure about on HIVE though.

A number of folks post using both their mother-tongue and English. They reach a much larger audience both on the HIVE Network and and the Internet as a whole!

i just want to knew if paypal will be still un-available in Pakistan so how we can trade and buy sells our currency

I am not familiar with the cryptocurrency situation in Pakistan but there are always work-arounds, some legal, some not so much depending on regional laws. You have peaked my interest though on this topic. My suggestion would be to search out fellow Pakastani folk in different HIVE communities and ask them about their experiences.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta