You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak: Getting Ready To Change Things In A Big Way

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am browsing pricing on SSD Hard Drives on Amazon right now! I am going to make use of @starkerz and @theycallmedan's insider information and @taskmaster4450's promotion of it. Just call me the Martha Stewart of the HIVE Blockchain Network. 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think the upgrades will be very popular.

It seems they are already talking some decent sized creators.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes for sure. It is looking promising all around & being a major user of the platform, I am excited to see how it all pans out. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🐯 Most Excellent

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HA HA HA HA! Now, I know who to hit up for Martha Stewart memes LOL 🤣😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta