You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Backed Dollar (HBD): Taking Things To The Next Level

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Excellent explanation of what HBD is as well as great suggestions for improving its stability.

Start promoting HBD as part of the outside social media engagement. Relate how there is a low-risk, 10% return on a core layer, blockchain-based token.

I will be sharing the knowledge you presented here with my following on Twitch.tv. I am not a super celebrity, but of late I have been letting the Splinterlands folks know about the importance of the HIVE economy in their Splinterlands asset accumulation.

By the way, @bluefinstudios shared your post on Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) earlier today! You have been pimped.

Long time since I have chatted with you. I hope all is going well. Have some !PIZZA. It is doing well, so for such a great post you are deserving!

Sort:  

@shadowspub shared your post with me. Great helpful post about HBD, and HIVE and even someone like me, on platform for over 4 years, can learn something new.

I enjoyed it enough that it was important to share on @shadowspub's PYPT (Pimp Your Post Thursday) Discord show. I hope all the newbies on #DreemPort and the experienced platform folk enjoy the post as well!

@taskmaster4450 always puts out great content. Sadly I have missed a great many of his posts and videos as I have been involved in other pursuits. I am glad that you shared his post on PYPT!