You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) January 1st, 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I have sent delegations referenced in the prize listing that I promised to @divinebeing, @tin.aung.soe and a partial delegation to @mintrawa. I ran out of HIVE power, but in about 14 hours I will increase the delegation to @mintrawa from 800 HP to 1000 HP.

HIVE Power Delegations for January 2021

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may cause, it was an oversight on my part. I over-extended myself!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you very much for what you do for the Hive Power UP Day! 😊 Don't worry about the delay of the missing 200 HP delegation if it takes more than 14 hours 😉


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here