You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) September 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

What can I say? Excellent work as always! I am looking forward to seeing the official winners list tomorrow so I can distribute delegations.

Do you like my PUDgie bee? I found him on Bitmoji!

Sort:  

That's WICKED coolness, @sgt-dan! Your bee pal is adorable and speak of the devil... I mean, delegations.... 😂 ... the Official post is up now. Thanks again for your support!

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@traciyork/official-winners-list-for-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-september-1st-2020

Just now saw the post! Just delegated the HP to the top 3 people powering-up!

Thank you for sponsoring this and other events. @sgt-dan

Greetings, do you have time that does not activate a contest?

I remember that I made a red fish one for you. 😁