You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) October 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

HIVE Power Delegation

Delegations have been set-up for @rarej, @starstrings01,and @thatsweeneyguy. Great job folks!

Screenshot of https://hivestats.io/@sgt-dan courtesy of @leofinance

Sort:  

Thank you @sgt-dan. If that sgt stands for Sergeant, I salute you. 👊

Yes I am a former Sergeant of Marines. Not the best, but did my best.

Ah, that's cool. At first I thought it was a play on "lieutenant Dan" from Forrest Gump. 😅

Always thought the Marines were the coolest one of the types of armed forces.
Well, unless you count space-force. 🙃
I don't much else about the adventures and or dangers it involves though, but I'm sure it had an impact on your life.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks so much @sgt-dan for your sponsorship of #HivePUD and your awesomesauce support in general. I truly appreciate all you do for me, and for our blockchain home.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you Traci for the tokens. You deserve as much support as you get and probably more!

I could not agree more. She does a more than fabulous job. Any ideas of whose ears one should whisper in to get this good lady a bit more support? She gives so much - and so graciously, our @traciyork ⭐️

Thanks a lot man! I really appreciate this 😊

You are more than welcome. Good travels my friend on our blockchain.