Crypto Addiction Or Crypto Airdrop Addiction!!!

Is Money an addiction? Or Earning Money is an addiction. What's your opinion? I'm sure about the second one. Earning money online has become the most popular way of earning. People like me, When decided to make money from online work, search for a legit source of Earning, surely speaking we don't have any skills and ideas on how to work online and how to make money from online tasks. When we found a legit source of earnings and get started making money from the source, we just forget to develop the skills that can give us a stable and passive income in the future, because we get addicted to Earning Money!!

ADDICTION.jpg

MY JOURNEY TO BECOME A AIRDROP HUNTER:

I started my crypto journey with #Steemit Blogging. Then #HIVE. I didn't earn much money from #Steemit but I earn huge money from #HIVE. Creating regular basis blogs in Hive was my addiction, but this addiction gives me a lot of good things. Hive made me a creative, passionate, hard worker and developed my communication skills. When I started learning more about #Cryptocurrency, I felt I'm very thirsty to learn more and more about Crypto-Currency.

Then I started trading with my Earning Hive token in #Binance. Gradually I started investing in Binance to make much profit by trading, then I become addicted to Spot and Futures trading in Binance. Oh!! Sorry I was addicted to Earning money by trading in Binance. The journey as a crypto trader was not good for me. I lost around 5K USD in the #Binance Futures trade because of a lack of skills and experience.

How I can Earn Crypto without investing Money? This question made me crazy when I lost money by trading and I became an #AIRDROPHUNTER. Started to join various airdrop communities and started working with them. In the beginning, my earnings were not good but gradually when I started a community then earnings percentage got high. Earning from a Crypto airdrop is not so huge, and not guaranteed, and this is not a source of passive income, but I get addicted to the Airdrop.

SO FAR MY ACHIEVEMENT AS A AIRDROP HUNTER:

As a Crypto Airdrop Hunter, I have Positive and Negative Experiences same time.

POSITIVES:

  1. Best Souce to learn more about Web 3.0 technologies for example DeFi, DAO, Dapps, CEX, NFTs, etc.
  2. Get the first update about upcoming Crypto projects.
  3. Experiencing new crypto Networks and projects.
  4. Easy to find out the next Bull crypto.
  5. Increase your research abilities.
  6. Develop your Leadership Skills.
  7. Helps to increase your patience.

NEGETIVES:

  1. Airdrop hunting is not a source of Passive income, it can cause a financial problem for you.
  2. Free money can be an addiction for you.
  3. It will destroy your creative mind.
  4. It always generates a greedy mentality inside you to become a millionaire by doing a simple task.
  5. If you fail to earn money by doing a crypto airdrop task it will be considered a waste of your valuable time.
  6. When you see people making huge money but you are not, It could be responsible for your depression.
  7. Smart work and Community is the main power of an airdrop Hunter, without those, You can lose a lot of here.

So far my journey as a crypto Airdrop Hunter I earned More than 7K USD. But now I don't have a single penny in my crypto wallet. I earned more than 2k USD by doing simple tasks in a crypto project but now I don't have any, Because earning from a Crypto airdrop is not passive, it depends on your luck, smart work, hard work, and knowledge.

Earning money could be an addiction for us, but it is a good sign, but when hunting Airdrop becomes your addiction and without earning a sustainable amount from it, it's become very unusual for us. If you are an Airdrop Hunter, try to do some legit work, and do various crypto bounties that can support you to generate a passive income with crypto. Otherwise, Airdrop addiction can suffer you a lot. Try to learn Web development, Affiliate marketing, SEO, Programming, Data Science, Graphics Design, 3D Designs, and Quality Content writing, those skills can give you sustainable earnings online.

IN THE BONUS LIST OF BEST CRYPTO BOUNTIES PLATFORMS:
  1. Quest3
  2. Crew3
  3. Layer3
  4. Guild
  5. Tr3butor
  6. 101
  7. DeWork
  8. TaskOn
  9. SoQuest
  10. EarnSuperTeam
  11. Provenance

Thanks for being with me. Happy Earning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @shadonchandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!