You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 27 - Saturday 2 July 2022 | EDSMM Giveaway | Win EDS for Comments - everyone welcome

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello @hoosie. lots of PUD-ding going on, you'll end up with a fat wallet 😍.

Thank you for your six month review on last week's post.

What are your thoughts about the ListNerds post mentioned in the Saturday Savers post?

Sort:  

Hi, many thanks for the comment - and heres hoping for the fat wallet !
I've been using Listnerds, for about 4 weeks now - and so far it seems like a no-brainer to me. Now that I've figured it out, I only need to spend a few minutes on it each day to make my CTP and Listnerds claims, open some mail, and make upvotes. I'm using the basic version, so I only get to make one mail post a week, but I'm getting 300+ Listernds for that (~100 HIVE at the current exchange rate) - and its also driving some traffic to my posts - so it seems like a win-win. The only thing is the 10 week unstaking time, but I'm unstaking 20% each week so that I have an income stream coming online for it (in 8 weeks now) - where I will get a dump from it weekly into my Hive Engine wallet to use for other investments. As long as the price holds up to a decent level, then its very much worth doing.
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@shanibeer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ten weeks is a reasonable time for unstaking, compares with HIVE's thirteen weeks, it helps to keep the price stable and maintain the project. If everyone could unstake in two minutes, that would be the end of that. Unstaking 20% a week sounds like a win-win.