You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club Progress week 21 - exploring the new DHEDGE Beta delegation account to gain more DHEDGE drips

in LeoFinancelast year

Lovely when you start to see curation rewards increasing, that plus inflation is very pleasing. Have you got a plan B for if HIVE continues to drop in price?

Sort:  

Yes, I do have exit plans on HIVE:HBD trading, and thats why I really like that trading pair. If HIVE keeps dropping, then it simple case of cancelling my pending trades and powering up all the HIVE, which will give a nice curation boost. If it all goes the complete opposite direction (fingers and toes crossed), then it all gets changed to HBD and that goes into savings.
I can certainly see that there could be periods where that happens, and if it does, then I simply wait it out until there are good trading conditions again.
Cant loose !