You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 15 - Saturday 10 April 2021 - Win EDS Tokens for Comments!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That sounds brilliant! I could launch it next Saturday - 100 days of saving backwards! Let me think of a prize (as well as the little nest egg they will have saved)!

But start tomorrow. don't let me stop you, it would be so interesting to hear your reaction to saving backwards.

Sort:  

It took me from January 1 - April 10. Today was the 100th day. so approx. 3 1/2 months to complete.

I'd like to start tomorrow.


To break up the amount being saved. I can alternate.

100 days forward. COMPLETED

100 days backwards - starting tomorrow

100 days forward again - start after completion of backward somewhere around mid to end July.

Sounds good to me 😍