You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 30 - Continuing My Investigation of Farms | SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Congratulations on 100 days backwards savings! πŸ˜πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’œ

How did it feel saving backwards? Did you notice an difference between forwards and backwards?

Some great tokens there that you're investing in. Have you written anywhere about why you have chosen those tokens? It would be interesting to read πŸ™‚.

So proud of you @justclickindiva 😍

Sort: Β 

Hello @shanibeer. Thanks for stopping in and taking the time to read my Saturday report.

I didn't notice any difference in terms of drop off in savings by completing the 100 days of savings challenge. The amount of money saved is the same, just in reverse. Now, I've started on my 3rd 100 days.

I do plan to compile an article on why I chose those particular investments. As always, it takes me a while to gather my thoughts as offline projects need to be placed in order and started on. They're beginning to pile up.

I thoroughly appreciate knowing you and getting to know you better through the Saturday Savers Club. Your tips, advice and strategies have helped me tremendously.

Any suggestions on how I can make full use of my additional sponsorship for your planned August 1st HivePud support for a small account? Whatever you decide can definitely be done by me.

Take care, and stay safe.

I've asked folks to drop a comment on next Saturday's post, then we'll take it from there. We may only have one or two eligible posters - either you or I can support them and, if necessary, we can hold over a sponsorship until 1 September.

Glad you are enjoying Saturday Savers Club, it's fun 😁