Winter Break

in LeoFinance2 years ago

What I am doing for winter break is sleeping, eating, and binge watching shows. Also, I am catching up on homework and studying for the ACT.
This winter break has been long, but I have had some fun days.
On Friday, my family went to Snow Day in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. We had a good time.
On Saturday, my family and I went to see the Rockettes. It was a great show.
On Sunday, my family and I went to church.
On Monday, my family and I went to an escape room. We had a good time.
On Tuesday, my family and I went to a movie.
On Wednesday, my family and I went to visit my grandparents.
On Thursday, my family and I went to the mall.
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Unfortunately school starts soon. I will have to get prepared for that. Anyway, I am full of ideas about what I need to do before I return to school.
What are you doing for winter break? Are you doing anything interesting?