You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Hitting Huge Milestones!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's very exciting! It's driven up the value of the cards I already own by quite a bit. I'm renting out some of the Gold ones that aren't at high enough levels for me to use on a regular basis. It's bad news in that I still want to buy some more older cards, and it's only going to get more difficult with time. That's okay, though. Big picture is looking great right now.

I love the simplicity of the new rental system!

Sort:  

Once there are new cards, the new players can find a nice play to get the cards they need for less price BUT the attraction of the older cards are just too hard not to resist

I agree!

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@travelgirl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sharkmonsters.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)