Leo Finance VS Splinterlands

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)



LeoFinance, CubDefi, and all that it encompasses are doing great. Splinterlands is also doing very well. I believe strongly in all of them.

I’m betting on Leo over Splinterlands in the short term, though.

What does that mean? Well, I’ve cooked up a bit of a little financial scheme. Scheme is probably a bad word. There’s nothing nefarious going on. My plan for now is simply to farm CUB with DEC and BUSD on the CubDefi platform. That's it. The future is bright for both projects.

Speaking of the future

Rather than spending my DEC now, I’m banking on CUB going up in value more so than the market value of Splinterlands cards. The CUB that I earn in the DEC-BUSD farm, I’ll set aside with the eventual plan of buying DEC with that CUB and considerably improving my Splinterlands deck.

Oh, the drama

The title is more dramatic that necessary as a predicable clickbait ploy. Did it work? How’d you end up reading this? #ifItBleedsItLeads

artFaceIDK_reface-2021-03-28-05-47-57.jpeg


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm on cubdefi side. 🌝

I like having them both, I'm putting them into the pool too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. Diversify!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal