You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands for Investors? What is the best way to invest in the game without playing it? DEC | ALPHA | BETA | CARDS

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to write this. It's definitely given me some things to consider.

I recently decided to stop playing the game myself and I actually decided it would be best for me to just sell the cards and invest the money outside of the game, for the most part.

I still have about $3000 worth of them left (they're not attached to this account) though, and was starting to think about possibly hanging onto them for a while. I have a lot of the Beta summoners left, for example. I could probably rent those out for a while. We'll see, though.

I'm keeping the Untamed cards for now, too, because I think it still remains to be seen what will be the fate of some of those.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment .... glad to help. Liquidity can be an issue with cards.... but at this level of adoptions I would say its ok