You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2022-11-19 18:45

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I am curious as well. The bot only replies if you use the tag. If one doesn't like the auto-replies, one needs only not use the tag. I think #gmfrens is a good way to encourage usage of Threads myself. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information visit @gmfrens.

Until use of tag-spam brings more new users than pushing away existing users - all good, right?
Just expressed openly my feelings...

And you're certainly entitled to do so. One of the things I love about Threads, however, is that people are free to post whatever they want without fearing the same sort of scrutiny they might face if they post the "wrong" thing on Hive.