You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Punks - You asked for sorting, you get sorting and Market History!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's getting better all the time. It's probably impossible to figure out, but sometimes I wish I could see an estimate of the value of my collection, like I can with Splinterlands on PeakMonsters. Those cards are different than the punks, though, and I understand how it may be more complicated to figure out the value of a card since it has more to do than simply its rarity.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

One rule of thumb I've been hearing is 1 Hive per Rarity. Not sure it really holds well, but can be a guide.

That has been my thinking so far. Any selling for less are a bargain right now

Not bad! If that holds true, they're worth about 7200 more Hive than I paid for them, so I like that. :)

!PIZZA