You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leofinance 12K Comment Push

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I love this initiative! I admit I often feel too embarrassed to ask questions that I feel I should know -- or rather, I don't want other people to know that I don't know them. This small push encourages me to ask these questions.

It was like in school, I would rarely raise my hand to ask a question if I didn't know something. Then someone else would raise a question and I would think how good of a question it was, and I was glad it was asked. Then someone else would ask a question which I knew the answer for, and I would think "that person is an idiot for not knowing that question".

And that's the problem: I think when I'm asking a question that everyone is like me, judging other people for asking questions.

And it's just not true. And even if it was true, that's their issue.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wouldnt worry about it here. This is a complex system (Hive) so there is no way to know everything about it.

And if someone is a douche when you ask a question, ignore them. Just go onto the next post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta