Sort:  

yes.. I went to sleep for 3 hours, but i am back here threading like i never left and ready to go again. This time to the end

#blacklions

wow I slept 6 hours you make me seem like a weakling . glad you got the enrgy and let's keep fighting til the end for the win #blacklions

Lol, with the work you put in earlier , you deserved the 6 hours rest.

we need you fully recharged at the moment, now more then ever

#blacklions rules

thanks man Ya I did put in a lot of work now it's you turn. I need to start doing other things now hehe #blacklions

can you pend the other things for till we finish in the next six hours

@nifty is about to go to bed now.. It is 3am at his end // we need all hands on deck

o.o I can't really pend the other things haha they are super important. u have to carry us lebey #blacklions

lol.. me, okay. i will do my best .. you can do an hour or two with us before you head to bed.. seems all of other armies are awake

#blacklions