Sort:  

My answer to this is yes they can. why can't they O.O

2/🧵

Indeed. Good people could do bad things.

thanks for agreeing :D it is definitely true~

Thats right.

Youre most welcome.

For me a good person is just overall good. Kind honestly helpfuletc most of the time. A bad person to me is someone that does bad things with malicious intent like serial killers etc @_@

3/🧵

I consider myself a good person but I've done bad things before D: I got into fights. cheated on exams . Does this make me a bad person well I don't think so :') Maybe just a poor lapse of judgement or protecting myself in some way

4/🧵

Then there's serial killers like Ted Bundy who worked at a suicide hotline. Imagine that someone that is out there killing people convincing people that want to suicide to not do it o.o. Anyways this just proves my point :)

5/🧵

In response to the weekend engagement prompt.

People can do both. I have done both good and bad things as well.

What bad things did you do

Well, I have cheated before on homework/tests (when I was a kid), and I guess a few other things. I have also lied sometimes. It's not like everyone is always good or bad.

fair enough I did those too. ya not everyone is always good or bad that's for sure

That is a great way to promote a long form post, make a few threads about it and keep people hanging for the end of the post, then include a link haha

oops I didn't leave them hanging I hope lol. I didn't leave a link either just more sharing on threads as well~ Maybe just give some interesting topic or viewpoint :D. Thank you Eric